Committee Members

To Contact any committee member please use the Contact us page, or the groups telephone number shown at the top of every page.


Ellen Owen

Ken Richards 26 Arundel Road Harold Wood RM3 0RT
Telephone 01708 375559

John Smith

 Membership Secretary

Diane Biggadike

 Walks Secretary

Marion Franklin           
 Havering Footpath & Countryside Officer

Position vacant

 Newham Footpath and Countryside Officer

John Buckle
 Web Master

Peter Owen
e mail
 General Member 

Ian Rusha


































Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 1093577